bang bang click

this is what I shoot.

kelly & bryce

leave a comment »

as a photographer, everyone always asks me, “what happens when you need a photographer?”

easy answer – leila brewster

not only is leila a great friend, but she is an extraordinary photographer. I debated about posting photos of myself on my own blog but the thought of having to email these all to my mother and explain how to download them was enough to make me post this. plus, I love them and I love the love they show between bryce and I. so, I hope you enjoy and thank you again leila.

Written by bang bang click

November 3, 2012 at 8:52 am

Leave a Reply

